Home|About|Services|Education|Upcoming Events|Products|E-Newsletter|Contact Us

Upcoming Events

The New FIFO Stock Basis Ordering Rules

http://ultimateestateplanner.com/programs/new-fifo-stock-basis-ordering-rules/

  • Speaker: Robert S. Keebler
  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 am PT (2:00 pm ET)
  • Duration: 60 minutes

Properly Preparing the Form 709 (Gift Tax Return)

http://ultimateestateplanner.com/programs/properly-preparing-form-709-gift-tax-return/

  • Speaker: Robert S. Keebler
  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 am PT (12:00 pm ET)
  • Duration: 90 minutes
    and
  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 am PT (12:00 pm ET)
  • Duration: 90 minutes

 

Program Title: 2017 Year-End Tax Planning Opportunities While Tax Reform is Looming

http://ultimateestateplanner.com/programs/2017-year-end-tax-planning-opportunities-tax-reform-looming/

  • Speaker: Robert S. Keebler
  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 am PT (12:00 pm ET)
  • Duration: 90 minutes

© 2017 Keebler & Associates, LLP | 420 S. Washington Street, Green Bay, WI 54301 | All rights reserved
P: 920-593-1700 | F: 920-593-1717 |
Privacy Policy | Contact Us